Sunday, November 27, 2011

New Mixtape: Da Illest Ya Heard Fat Gold Chain 90s Hip Hop

Click Here To Download Long MP3 Version

Click here to download Itunes Version.

01. Smoothe Da Hustler - Broken Language
02. Jeru The Damaja - Come Clean
03. Smif-n-Wessun - Bucktown
04. Sun Risers - Street Song
05. Special Ed - Think About it
06. Blahzay Blahzay - Danger
07. Nas - It Ain't Hard To Tell
08. Group Home - Livin' Proof
09. Onyx - Throw Ya Gunz
10. Common - Soul By The Pound
11. Channel Live - Mad Izm
12. Lords Of The Underground - Funky Child
13. Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz - Deja Vu
14. Nine - Whutchu Want
15. Apache - Gangsta B*tch
16. A Tribe Called Quest - Electric Relaxation
17. Naughty by Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
18. Mad Lion - Shoot To Kill
19. K-Solo - SpellBound
20. The Alkaholiks - Only When I'm Drunk
21. Public Enemy - Night Of The Living Baseheads
22. MC Lyte - Lyte As A Rock
23. Chubb Rock - Treat 'Em Right


voyance gratuite par mail said...

I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Unknown said...

Your site is wonderful! I wish you a very good continuation.

voyance sérieuse gratuite par mail

rosi said...

Super ce blog plein de bons conseils ! Je l'ai mis dans mes favoris. Bravo pour ce travail
Voyance gratuite immediate